J-M

 
Jahn.jpg

Matt and Suzy Jahn

Nettie, Aubrie, Betsie, Emilia

 

88 Placer Ct
Bay Point CA 94565

Matt: mjahn@raprec.com                                          Suzy: suzyjahn@gmail.com

Matt: (925) 765-4015                                                          Suzy: (925) 595-5775


Imelda Javien

 

1955 Olmo Way                                                                    Walnut Creek, CA 94598

imelda.javien@gmail.comEmail

(925) 708-1558


Frank Jimenez

 

1249 Classic Way                                                                  Concord, CA 94521

(925) 673-5983


JOhnston.jpg

Hugh and Kara Johnston

Gerrit, Henry, Anna

 

1280 Traud Dr
Concord CA 94518

Hugh: hughlj@gmail.com                                            Kara: kpadmos@gmail.com

(925) 937-8555                                                                (925) 451-4235

 


laughin.jpg

Julie Laughlin

Jake, Carrie, Joey

 

749 San Simeon Dr
Concord CA 94518

jwoods749@aol.com

(925) 360-6162


Lee.jpg

Irene Lee

 

1060 Oak Grove Rd, #39
Concord CA 94518

ilee321@msn.com

(925) 360-4652


Steve and Marika Leegwater

 

1037 Stimel Dr
Concord CA 94518

Steve: steve@leegwaterbuilds.com Marika: leegwatermarika@gmail.com

Steve: (925) 250-5040                                                        Markia: (925) 890-5661


Jesse Leegwater

 

1037 Stimel Dr
Concord CA 94518

(925) 270-5512


Kelsey Leegwater

 

1037 Stimel Dr
Concord CA 94518

kelseyleegwater@gmail.com

(925) 270-9965


Shawn Leegwater

 

1037 Stimel Dr
Concord CA 94518

leegwater.sk@gmail.com

(925) 270-9964

 


Gary and Diana Maria

 

3159 Lippizaner Ln
Walnut Creek CA 94598

Gary: gary@garymaria.com                                     Diana: dianakritinemaria@gmail.com

Gary: (925) 449-3647                                                            Diana: (925) 389-1281

 


marshalls.jpg

Mick and Marilyn Marshall

 

4033 Terra Granada Dr, #8A
Walnut Creek CA 94595

Mick: moritzmarshall@hotmail.com                  Marilyn: mmarshall0219@gmail.com

Mick: (925) 588-8729                                                        Marilyn: (925) 788-3412                                                    Home: (925) 472-0327


Barb Marvel

 

908 Hastings Dr                                                                  Concord, CA 95418

bmarvel333@comcast.net

(480) 772-9108


Nanacy.jpg

Nancy Mehan

 

1374 Swallowtail Rd                                              Concord, CA 94521

(925) 848-8358


mentink.jpg

Mike and Joan Mentink

 

2765 Calpine Place
Concord CA 94518

Mike: mmentink2@astound.net                               Joan: jmentink2@astound.net          

Mike: (925) 768-1342                                                            Joan: (925) 768-9665                                                            Home: (925) 689-9820

                            

 


Monsma.jpg

Dave and Jeri Monsma

 

519 Fireside Ct
Walnut Creek CA 94598

jdmonsma@astound.net

(925) 935-7952


Maureen Morris

 

1825 Ardith Dr
Pleasant Hill CA 94523

monanny@sbcglobal.net

(925) 917-1825