Naomi Adams

3025 Justin Way

Concord, CA 94520

(510) 730-6787

n.adams14@yahoo.com

Lorita Anderson-Williams

Kimani

2512 Manzanita Way

Antioch, CA 94509

(510) 478-7422

landerson03@yahoo.com

Ian & Niezen Arcolas

Ira

1973 Olmo Way

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Ian: (404) 632-5699

Niezen: (404) 717-6273

Ian:

arcolasia@yahoo.com

Niezen:

niezen_lopez@yahoo.com

Jeanette Bajalia

4316 Arleda Ln

Concord, CA 94521

(925) 890-2767

Clay & Sally Campbell

923 Notre Dame Ave

Concord, CA 94518

Clay: (925) 200-8888

Sally: (925) 200-9111

Clay:

xsgtclay@gmail.com

Sally:

sally-girl@sbcglobal.net

Jim & Larisa Chiappe

Evelyn, Annie, Emma

24 Amberwood Ln

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 465-4828

Jim: (925) 951-7478

Jim:

jimchiappe@yahoo.com

Larissa: larisachiappe@yahoo.com

Gary & Nance Dalman

1820 Argonne Dr

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 676-9488

Gary: (925) 788-9639

Gary:

gary@thedalmans.com

Nance:

nance@thedalmans.com

Ygan & Noralyn David

Faith, Vhia, Gian

3220 Westcliffe Ln, Apt 9

Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Ygan: (925) 434-2781

Noralyn: (925) 588-6243

Ygan:

ygandavid@yahoo.om

Noralyn: ndavid_vhian2001@yahoo.com

Sarah Dawkins

Jodie, Cheyna, Maliek, Destiny

3230 Clayton Rd

Concord, CA 94519

(925) 435-3859

dawkins.sarah36@gmail.com

Jason & Mishaela  Devries

Kellon, Gideon

860 Bancroft Ct

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Jason: (925) 322-3576

Mishaela: (925) 818-9143

Jason:

jason@faithfellowship.com

Mishaela: mdevries21@yahoo.com